Distributors

United Kingdom

Curvy Kate Ltd
Rachel Jenkins
Head of Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8861 3111 
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8427 2923 
Email: sales@curvykate.com

Australia

Curvy Kate Ltd
Rachel Jenkins
Head of Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8861 3111 
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8427 2923 
Email: sales@curvykate.com

Austria

AVERE Lingerie GmbH
Petra Mostl
Neefestr.7
09119 Chemnitz
Tel: +49 (0) 371 35 40 605
Email:  austria@curvykate.com

Denmark

Keller Fashions AB
Olov Sundquist
Box 15041
Bromma
Sweden 16715
Tel: +46 (0) 8803200
Email:  denmark@curvykate.com

France

Les Belles Places
Francois Cornet
15, rue Jean Larrive
69003 Lyon France
Tel: +33 (0) 629 326 125
Email:  france@curvykate.com

Finland

Keller Fashions AB
Olov Sundquist
Box 15041
Bromma
Sweden 16715
Tel: +46 (0) 8803200
Email:  finland@curvykate.com

Germany

AVERE Lingerie GmbH
Petra Mostl
Neefestr.7
09119 Chemnitz
Tel: +49 (0) 371 35 40 605
Email:  germany@curvykate.com

Greece

Prisma S.A.
Socrates Stylianidis
15 Menexedon Street, Kifissa Attica
14564 Greece
Tel: +30 (0) 210 6252 652
Email:  greece@curvykate.com

Ireland

Curvy Kate Ltd
Irene Leahey
Sales Agent
Tel: +44 (0) 771 477 2679 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8861 3111 
Email: ireland@curvykate.com

Luxembourg

Curvy Kate Ltd
Rachel Jenkins
Head of Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8861 3111 
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8427 2923 
Email: sales@curvykate.com

New Zealand

Curvy Kate Ltd
Rachel Jenkins
Head of Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8861 3111 
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8427 2923 
Email: sales@curvykate.com

Norway

Keller Fashions AB
Olov Sundquist
Box 15041
Bromma
Sweden 16715
Tel: +46 (0) 8803200
Email:  norway@curvykate.com

Poland

Amitto Agencja Handlowa
Aneta Szczepanska
Ul. Boleslawa Roi 26/26
05-119 Legionowo, Polska
Tel: +48 (0) 731 601 435
Email: poland@curvykate.com

The Netherlands

Curvy Kate Ltd
Rachel Jenkins
Head of Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8861 3111 
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8427 2923 
Email: sales@curvykate.com

South Africa

Vivafega Pty Ltd
Patrick Dedryver & Gina Selikow
P.O. Box 1699, 2041 Houghton
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tel (Gina): +27 (0) 82 935 8135
Tel (Patric): +33 (0) 6 74 14 28 81
Email:  southafrica@curvykate.com

Sweden

Keller Fashions AB
Olov Sundquist
Box 15041
Bromma
Sweden 16715
Tel: +46 (0) 8803200
Email:  sweden@curvykate.com

Distributors Required for South America, Asia and Europe

If you are interested in becoming a distributor of the Curvy Kate brand please contact us with your company details for further information.

Curvy Kate Limited, Unit 1 Hawthorn Centre, Elmgrove Road
Harrow, Middlesex HA1 2RF United Kingdom